Committee members

AllĀ  Committee members are kidney patients who work for and give their time to the Manchester Royal Infirmary Kidney Patients’ Association. They do this work on a completely voluntary basis and receive no payment from the association funds or from any other source.
You can be assured that ALL of any donations you make to the MRIKPA will go to the support of kidney patients in the North West region.


Guy Hill
Geoff Burgess
Vice Chair
Steve Caddick
Barbara Taylor
Wajid Igbal
Richard Jenkins
Janet Richardson
Mike Kewley
Arijit Sen
Margaret Bennett
John Murphy